Delaware County Communications

Delaware County Emergency Communications 9-1-1 Center operates 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, to answer your calls and send out the appropriate responders. As the Telecommunicators answer all the 9-1-1 calls in Delaware County, they also dispatch 13 fire departments, County EMS, Delaware County EMA, Delaware City Police, and Powell Police.

For additional information, visit Delaware County Communications

DelComm Logo